Single access point for searching materials and resources available in the IESE Library. Recommended for finding books, journals, and articles.
Sign in with your IESE credentials to access full services.
Access full-text articles from academic, professional and trade journals, including Harvard Business Review. It also includes country economic reports and company and industry profiles.
News from thousands of international, national and local newspapers, magazines, trade publications and transcripts. Content available from 200 countries, in 32 languages. Also includes succinct company profiles.
• Top Leadership & Management Journals & Magazines
Journal of Leadership & Organizational Studies
For more information, see the Books and Journals & Articles guides.
Selection of Leadership & Management books.
Knowledge portal of IESE Business School, which also encompasses IESE Business School Insight magazine. It presents the latest management research in accessible and engaging formats.
Selection of books on Leadership & Management available at the IESE Library.
Business Ethics Core Collection
Selection of books on Business Ethics available at the IESE Library.
Top resources for accessing company information, including financials, ownership, competitors, industry classifications, and directors, as well as for screening firms.
Data on public and private companies, investment firms, capital transactions, and people.
Gives comprehensive access to over 100,000 company profiles, SWOT analyses, financial data, and news, along with in-depth case studies and top companies chartbooks for benchmarking.
Global database which has information on the top 3,950,00 companies worldwide (only Very Large & Large), public and private.
Information on companies, deals, funds, investors and service providers across the private investment lifecycle.
Click on "Log in" and then click on "Login with SSO" (use your IESE credentials).
Accounts and contacts for 2,700,000 public and private Spanish companies.
For more information, see the Company Info guide.
Find reports published by trusted research analysts, offering in-depth market and industry insights.
Marketline Industry Profiles offer concise, country-specific to global analyses, integrating Porter's Five Forces to evaluate market dynamics. These reports cover market size, trends, and forecasts, supporting strategic decisions and opportunity identification.
Full text reports (compiled by analysts at Euromonitor) and statistics for international consumer markets. Demographic and economic data for over 210 countries.
Provides insights into the IT industry, offering access to a wide range of reports, market analyses, and forecasts that guide technology business decisions. It covers emerging tech trends, product evaluations, and strategic advice across IT sectors.
For more information, see the Markets & Industry Info guide.
Sources for economics and country analysis, offering insights into global markets, economic indicators, and country-specific data"
The news, trends and opinions business leaders need to know, from IESE's renowned economics professors.
Includes reports published by Business Monitor International, Country Watch, MarketLine, IHS Markit and PRS Group –Political Risk Yearbook. In the advanced search, enter the country name in the search box and limit the search by selecting "Country report" under "publication type".
Find analysts' reports on the political, economic, social, technological, legal, and environmental (PESTLE) structure of countries.
Browse by "Geography'" allows you to select and display all content available for any major region or country.
Expert analysis on 250+ global issues. Latest research and analysis from the world’s leading research institutions.
For more information, see the Country Info guide.
Knowledge portal of IESE Business School.
IESE Research Centers, Chairs and Initiatives:
• IESE Research Centers
• IESE Initiatives
• IESE Chairs
– Carmina Roca and Rafael Pich-Aguilera Women and Leadership Chair
– Center for Public Leadership and Government (CPLG)
– Institute for Sustainability Leadership
– José Felipe Bertrán Chair of Governance and Leadership in Public Administration
– Juan Antonio Pérez López Chair
– Puig Chair of Global Leadership Development
– Women in Leadership Initiative
IESE Publishing
Teaching materials related to global management and business leadership.
Forbes lists
Free access
Fortune lists
Search in Discovery.
