Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Journals & Articles

Getting Started

Top Databases for Journals & Articles

Search for Articles on a Subject

Search for Articles on a Subject

A single access point to searching a vast range of the article databases subscribed by the IESE Library.

Offers comprehensive full-text coverage plus indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals, dating back as far as 1886. Provides citations and full text articles from over 6,811 different journals, including 3,804 peer-reviewed journals, and also trade publications and general business magazines.

Access to other journal article providers and publishers. Go to A-Z database List > All Database types select "Articles"

Find a Specific Article

Find a Specific Article

Got a reference to an article?

Locate a Journal

Locate a Journal

Want to know which journals we subscribe to?

Use E-Journals to locate an e-journal in the IESE library collection by title, subject or publication. 

Locate printed journals in the IESE Library.

IESE Faculty Articles

IESE Faculty Articles

Looking for IESE Faculty Articles? 

Peer Reviewed Articles

Peer Reviewed Articles

Looking for Academic articles?

Cited References

Cited References

Find out where an article has been cited.

Select Cited Reference Search.

Use the citation overview display.

On toolbar select “Cited References”.

Journal Impact Factor

Journal Impact Factor

Discover the most frequently cited journals in a field, the ones with highest impact and the largest ones.

Select “Journal Citation Reports” from the menu bar on the top of the homepage. Then: "Select your group or region" > "Federation of Spain by FECYT". Please log out after use!

Not Found Articles

Not Found Articles

Need an Article that's not available from the IESE Library?

Make a Document Delivery Request.